Prof. Dato’ Dr. Zakaria Kasa,
Vice Chancellor of UPSI

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Noraini Idris,
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

Y.M. Prof. Dr. Tunku Kamarul Zaman Tunku Zainol Abidin,
Director of UM Medical Centre

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Wee Hoe,
Director of UPSI Education Research Laboratory

Mdm. Siti Shafinaz Mohd Shahid,
Assistant Treasurer, UPSI

Promotion, Invitation & Documentation Committee:
Dr. Maizatul Hayati Mohamad Yatim,
Dean of Faculty of Art, Computing & Creative Industry, UPSI

Awards and Competition Committee:
Mr. Ivan Boo,
Chairperson of Serious Games Asia Society

Mr. Foong Chee Hoe,
Senior Manager, Education NKEA & NKRA and SRI Human Capital Development PEMANDU (Performance Management and Delivery Unit) Prime Minister’s Department, Putrajaya

Logistics Committee
Transportation Unit, UPSI

Food & Hospitality Committee:
Faculty of Art, Computing & Creative Industry, UPSI

Protocol & Ceremony Committee:
Corporate Communication Division, UPSI

Exhibition & Technical Support Committee:
Property & Development Management Department, UPSI